Seiteninhalt

Ansprechpartner/innen

Es wurden 33 Adressen gefunden

 (05141) 12 4020
 005 (Erdgeschoss)
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 9101
 (05141) 12 75 9101
 kerstin.klein@celle.de
 378 (3. Obergeschoss Ost)
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 4030
 (05141) 12 5099
 Serpil.Klukon@Celle.de
 112
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 1601
 (05141) 12 75 1601
 338 (3. Obergeschoss Mitte)
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 1350
 (05141) 12 6099
 Elena.Kuhls@Celle.de
 278
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 6101
 (05141) 12 75 6199
 stadtentwicklung@celle.de
 163 (1. Obergeschoss Ost)
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 6111
 (05141) 12 75 6199
 160 (1. Obergeschoss Ost)
 Stadtentwicklung@celle.de
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 6113
 (05141) 12 75 6199
 159 (1. OG, Ost)
 stadtentwicklung@celle.de
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 6107
 149 (1. Obergeschoss Ost)
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 5402
 (05141) 12 75 54 02
 Vedat.Kadah@celle.de
 205 (2. Obergeschoss West)
Adresse exportieren
Detailansicht der Adresse anzeigen
 (05141) 12 1040
 (05141) 12 1094
 242 (2. Obergeschoss Mitte)
 Ulrich.Kinder@celle.de
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 3402
 (05141) 12 3499
 02
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 3342
 (05141) 12 3399
 E57 (Erdgeschoss Ost)
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 20 26
 (05141) 12 20 99
 Sahin.Kadah@celle.de
 140 (1. Obergeschoss)
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 4026
 006 (Erdgeschoss)
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 4208 (Stadtbibliothek)
Adresse exportieren
 108/109
 Alik.Katani@celle.de
 (05141) 12 5699
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 3302
 (05141) 12 3399
 E56 (Erdgeschoss Ost)
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 2087
 104 (1. OG West)
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 6450
 (05141) 12 6399
 261 (2. OG -Ost-)
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 4012
 Martina.Kleber@celle.de
 (05141) 12 5099
 023
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 5659
 beata.knorr@celle.de
 (05141) 12 755659
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 6821
 (05141) 12 6899
 Frank.Kohlhepp@Celle.de
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 2083
 (05141) 12 2099
 104 (1. Obergeschoss West)
 steuern@celle.de
Adresse exportieren
 (05141) 12 5440
Adresse exportieren
Seite: 1 | 2 | >