Seiteninhalt

Ansprechpartner/innen

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Es wurden 19 Adressen gefunden

Telefon: (05141) 12 4010
Raum: 25 (Erdgeschoss)
Adresse exportieren
Stadtrat/Stadträtin
Telefon: (05141) 12 1020
Fax: (05141) 12 1092
Raum: 202 (2. Obergeschoss Mitte)
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 12 3001
Fax: (05141) 12 3099
Raum: 315 (3. Obergeschoss West)
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 12 1401
Fax: (05141) 12 75 1401
Raum: 420 (4. Obergeschoß)
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 12 5401
Fax: (05141) 12 75 5401
Fax: (05141) 12 75 1005
Dirk.Nothdurft@celle.de
Raum: 238
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Dr. Jörg Nigge
Telefon: (05141) 12 1000
Fax: (05141) 12 1090
obbuero@celle.de
Raum: 300 (3. Obergeschoss Mitte)
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Hinweis: Vertreterin: Frau Mareile Sarfels
Telefon: (05141) 9 93 67 80
celle-schiedsamt-3@web.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 12 9407
Raum: 336 (3. Obergeschoss West)
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 12 6832
Fax: (05141) 12 6899
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 12 6317
Fax: (05141) 12 6399
Raum: 175 (1.Obergeschoß Ost)
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 12 6317
Fax: (05141) 12 6399
Raum: 145 (1. OG)
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 12 6822
Fax: (05141) 12 6899
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 12 6324
Fax: (05141) 12 6399
Raum: 147 (1. Obergeschoss Ost)
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 12 6852
Daniel.Nickel@celle.de
Fax: (05141) 12 6897
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 12 6331
Fax: (05141) 12 6399
Raum: 173 (1. OG Ost)
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 12 6420
Fax: (05141) 12 6099
Joerg.Niebuhr@celle.de
Raum: 262
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 12 5626
Detlef.Niedner@celle.de
Fax: (05141) 125699
Raum: 410
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Lukas Nott
Telefon: (05141) 12 9404
Lukas.Nott@celle.de
Raum: 336 (3. Obergeschoss West)
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 12 6421
Fax: (05141) 12 6099
Barbara.Nowack@celle.de
Raum: 262 (2.Obergeschoss Ost)
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren