Seiteninhalt

Schulsozialarbeiter/-innen Ganztagsschule - Nachmittagsbetrieb -

Telefon: (05141) 3 49 28 32
Gerd.Averbeck@celle.de
Fax privat: (05141) 88 04 55
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 9 33 55 84
Janna.Brunkhorst@celle.de
Fax: (05141) 55 00 22
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 2 78 06 37
Fax: (05141) 94 16 31
Marion.Dreyer-Rentsch@celle.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 3 49 32 31
Fax: (05141) 2 84 70
Carolin.Fromm@celle.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 279 92 50
Sandra.Giersch@celle.de
Fax: (05141) 33 04 71
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 2 08 36 04
Fax: (05141) 98 02 37
Imke.Hennecke@celle.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 48 54 71
Fax: (05141) 4 30 53
Carlo.Hennings@celle.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 2 78 23 93
Fax: (05141) 94 11 30
Kathrin.Hentze-Strauss@celle.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 901 34 38
Britta.Himstedt@celle.de
Fax: (05141) 56 02 59
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 9 01 30 12
Barco.Jahn@celle.de
Fax: (05141) 54 07 39
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 9 01 34 39
Fax: (05141) 55 00 44
Magdalene.Kantert@celle.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 90 90 88 42
Fax: (05141) 90 90 88 49
Clemens.Koehneke@celle.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05086) 2 90 00 73
Martina.Liebscher-Sammler@celle.de
Fax: (05086) 95 56 90
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 8 87 98 68
Fax: (05141) 88 91 52
Dennis.Seidel@celle.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: (05141) 8 87 95 67
Ramona.Stoye@Celle.de
Fax: (05141) 33 03 40
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren